May 13, 2021

Diaspora

cover-1821.jpg

Dear Friends and Colleagues 

Join us for EMBCA's “The Hellenic Revolution and its Effects on the American Women’s Suffrage Movement” Panel Discussion Webinar on Sunday, May 23 at 2 P.M. EST (11 A.M. PST, 9 P.M. Athens EEST. Lou Katsos EMBCA's President/ Founder and Chairman of AHEPA's Hellenic Cultural Commission will Introduce the panel discussion which will be moderated by EMBCA’s EVP Marina A. Belessis Casoria. The distinguished panel, in formation will include Author/ History Prof. Maureen Santelli at NVCC, and Author/ Prof. Angelo Repousis at Villanova University.